Reviews


Average Rating:

57 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Curry

I tried this for the first time tonight ordering the set menu for 2. The delivery was quick and the food was excellent just right. We had been going to the Al Amin in Kingston for 2 years and I must say the food at Haweli is so much tastier.Recommend.
placed by Fiona on the 1st March 2014



Lovely curry, prompt service

Easy to follow online ordering system, curry was great. Even threw in a free can of coke! Would recommend highly.
placed by Joe on the 19th February 2014



Very good.

Very nice, always fresh ingredients and sauces crafted from scratch. Bit pricey by comparison tho, and I found not as much meat as I would have liked.
placed by helen newham on the 12th January 2014



Promptly delivered

Promptly delivered and well cooked. Thanks.
placed by Tim Neill on the 24th November 2013



Tast curry

We often get our curries from here. They are a lovely flavour, good value for money.Staff are always pleasant and polite. Would reccommend them.
placed by Jules Palmer on the 20th May 2013



Haweli Teddington

Ordered for the first time last night as new to the area. The website was easy to use and the food came well within the predicted time and was very very tasty. Portion sizes good - we ordered 3 mains plus 3 sides between 4 adults and there was plenty - rice portions also generous and one plenty for two.
placed by Judith Richman on the 14th April 2013



Great Tasty Curry

Really tasty and quick
placed by Marcus Sweeney on the 3rd March 2013



Haweli of Teddington

Haweli is my favourite curry house in The borough. It's friendly, the food is a delight! I believe the tastiest for miles around. The portions are generous and if you have a delivery, then they are always on time.
placed by Gemma Christie on the 17th February 2013



Best takeaway in Richmond Borough

We first lived near the Barnes Haweli and loved it, then we moved to St. Margeret's and Haweli opened there and then 15 years ago we moved to Teddington, and guess what a Haweli opened here too. The food is fresh and not oily and the meet is great quality. We love the Jalfrezi, Butter Chicken, Lamb Rogan, Tarka Dahl, Onion Bhajis, Chicken Shaslik and of course the fluffy naan breads. Definitely recommend.
placed by Rowena Jopling on the 27th January 2013



Don't go for on time delivery

Booked the food for 8pm and it arrived at 1925, and cold. Never seen such a luminous red chicken tikka masala either; it tasted as bad as it looked. Never again.
placed by Guy Stockill on the 28th December 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.